own


You almost forget the world here and the world stops for us. 
We fight so hard for the illusion that it almost swallowed us. 
Reality bury us as something we want to forget, but no one touches it. 
Nobody is taking pain seriously if it's not their own, you'll probably continue on your own.
No one will take it with their own hands, coz you break a fragile image as a refection in the water. 
I really try to explain, but I lose myself when I have to spell each word. 
I can't change for you as I try to change for my self. 
I'm not yet straight through all memories. 
It's not enough, I'm not sufficient and you will not let me. 
A smile can cost what seems like forever sometimes.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0